Steering Group

Amy Gillett Foundation, ARRB, ARTSA-I, Australian Trucking Association, Bicycle QLD, CILT-A, Monash University Accident Research Centre, Major Transport Infrastructure Authority, NRSPP, Transport for NWS, Sydney Metro, Truck Industry Council, Transport for London

Supporting Partners

BAW BAW Shire Council, Bicycle NSW, BINGO Industries, Grasshopper, Hanson, Laing O-Rourke, SGESC MAX, Sutherland Shire Council

Technical Groups

Technical Group 1

Vehicle Safety Requirements

Technical Group 2

Driver Requirements

Technical Group 3

Logistics Operations and Planning Requirements

Technical Group 4

Communications, Engagement and Advocacy