Local Government Tier 4 (Small)

Being classified as a Small Local Government requires a population under 30,000.

Local Government – Tier 4 (Small) membership includes:

  • Public recognition of corporate social responsibility towards community safety
  • Guidance and support for implementation
  • Access to the CLOCS-A Working Group
  • Listing on the CLOCS-A Directory
  • Access to CLOCS-A branding
  • Opportunity to feature in news articles and case studies in the CLOCS-A Newsletter
  • Free access to CLOCS-A Vulnerable Road User (VRU) training

$3,000.00 + 10% GST